Trivium's Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders devoted to our shared mission. Members meet monthly and serve three-year terms.

Pat Kocour
  • Pat Kocour
  • President
  • Retired, Union Pacific Railroad

Greg Christiansen
  • Greg Christiansen
  • Vice President
  • Ag Lender, Midstates Bank

Stephen Fry
  • Stephen Fry
  • Secretary & Treasurer
  • Owner, Spindustry

Steve Van Riper
  • Steve Van Riper
  • Retired
  • DeSoto National Wildlife Refuge

Dr. Brent Hoesing
  • Dr. Brent Hoesing
  • Superintendent
  • Missouri Valley Community Schools

Bill Anderson
  • Bill Anderson
  • Executive Director
  • Cherokee Area Economic Development

Drew Larson
  • Drew Larson
  • Attorney
  • BrownWinick Law Firm